Connect with us

Bollywood Gossips

Jhalak Dikhla Ja 10 Candidates List Judges Name Detailed Leak Jhalak Dikhla Ja 10 Candidates List. Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 Judges Full Details






Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 is going to once again return to television. Once again, many stars of the entertainment industry will see themselves bathed in the colors of dance. This time Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 is back with lots of changes and double entertainment. According to the media, a glimpse of all the contestants whose names are coming out is driving fans alike crazy.

The name that comes out is a big surprise. In this season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Niti Taylor, Nia Sharma, Dheeraj Dhoopar, TV Queen Hina Khan with Bhabiji Ghar Par Hai, Angoori Bhabhi i.e. Shubhangi Atre and Anupama, Paras Kalnavat are also all ready to rock. If there is a platform for previews and there is no cricket, how can it be. As always, 2 great faces from the world of cricket will appear on the Jhalak stage.

Jhalak Dikhla Ja 10

Harbhajan Singh and Suresh Raina can also come and show off their skills on the dance floor. This time, the judge’s list is also full of entertainment and fun. According to media reports, Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi can be seen judging this show. It is also reported that the real queen of comedy, Bharti Singh, will show her flair as a host.

Jhalak Dikhla Ja 10

Let us tell you that soon its official announcement will be made. But according to the report of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, season 10 will air this year in the month of September 2022. Its promo will be shot in the month of August. And also the preview related to all competitors will also be telecast. The makers will soon be able to reveal the names of all the selected candidates.

summary in English

Read Jhalak Dikhla Ja 10 Competitors List and Full Judges Name Leak Here

Article first published: Friday, July 22, 2022, 2:07 p.m. [IST]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.