Night curfew in Bengaluru, 6 other cities of Karnataka from Saturday

Bengaluru has recorded an increase in most major cities as well as COVID-19 cases.


A night curfew will be implemented in Bengaluru and six other cities of Karnataka from 10 am to 5 am starting on Saturday, the government announced on Thursday, with Prime Minister Narendra Modi urging states to rise in COVID-19 cases Announce new restrictions to deal with cases.

The curfew lasting till 20 April will also be imposed in Mysuru, Mangaluru, Kalaburagi, Bidar, Tumkuru and Manipal.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here