Connect with us

Maharashtra News

Abhijeet Bichukale votes in Kasba Peth Bypoll result; How many votes did Abhijit Bichukale and Anand Dave get in the first round of the Kasba by-election?



Pune: The counting of votes for the Kasba by-election, which has caught the attention of the whole state, started from eight o’clock this morning. Initially, the counting of postal votes has begun. Then Ravindra Dhangekar of Congress took a big lead in the first round. In the first round, Ravindra Dhangekar obtained a lead of 3,000 votes. However, in this round there was a discussion of something different from the Dhangekar forward. These are the votes of Abhijit Bichukale and the President of the Brahmin Federation, Anand Dave. Abhijit Bichukale had filled in the Kasba by-election candidacy form and brought only one color. Anand Dave also jumped into the electoral arena on the issue of injustice towards the Brahmin community in the village. However, it must be said that the statistics of the votes in the first round are very disappointing from the point of view of one and the other. Because, Abhijit Bichukale obtained only 4 votes in the first round. Anand Dave, who claims he will get a lot of support from the city’s Brahmin community, only got 12 votes in the first round. The Nota option got more votes than those two. In the first round, 86 votes were cast for the note option.
Devendra Fadnavis will be in trouble over ‘this’ speech in the city, Ravindra Dhangekar’s complaint to the electoral commission

On the other hand, as expected in Kasbay, Hemant Rasane from the BJP and Ravindra Dhangekar from the Congress witnessed a confrontation. In the first round, Ravindra Dhangekar obtained a lead of 3,000 votes. In the next two rounds, this lead was reduced to 600 votes. But, at the end of the sixth round, Ravindra Dhangekar once again took a large lead and overtook Hemant Rasane. At the end of the sixth round, Ravindra Dhangekar got 23,079 votes and Hemant Rasane got 20,353 votes. Sadashiv Peth is considered a stronghold of the BJP. It is a neighborhood with a majority of Brahmin voters. Hemant Rasane had high hopes of leading from this neighborhood. But there is disappointment in Rasane’s ranks. Because Ravindra Dhandekar has a decisive lead over Sadashiv Peth. At the end of the sixth round, Dhangekar is in the lead with 3,000 votes.

BJP army could not reach Girish Bapat alone? 3 reasons to support Dhangekar!

Third round –

Ravindra Dhangekar – 2526

Hemant Rasane – 3709

Abhijeet Bichukale – 4(1st) + 0 + 0

Anand Dave – 12 (1st) + 31 + 32

Score – 86 + 84 + 95