Tag: Kannaur Lokesh Rahul

“Nothing But India’s Loss”: Twitter Fumes As Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson Dropped From T20I Squad Vs South Africa

The All India Senior Selection Committee on Sunday announced the squad for the upcoming T20I series against South Africa and the one-off Test against England. Rahul Tripathi, who has been in excellent form for Sunrisers Hyderabad in the current season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), has not been included in the 18-man T20I squad. […]

KKR vs LSG, Indian Premier League 2022 – Quinton de Kock scores ton, highest-ever opening stand with KL Rahul

Quinton de Kock played with enthusiasm for Lucknow Super Giants against Kolkata Knight Riders to score a scintillating century in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 match on Wednesday. He remained unbeaten on 140 (70b, 10x6s, 10x4s) as LSG posted a mammoth 210/0 in 20 overs. His fellow opener and LSG captain KL Rahul remained […]

KKR vs LSG, Indian Premier League 2022 – KL Rahul becomes first Indian batsman to cross 500-run mark for fifth straight season

KL Rahul and Quinton de Kock remained unbeaten in the LSG vs KKR game.© BCCI/IPL KL Rahul on Wednesday crossed the 500-run milestone for the fifth time in a row in the Indian Premier League (IPL) season. With this feat, he became the first Indian batsman to cross the 500-run mark for the fifth consecutive […]

KKR vs LSG, Indian Premier League 2022 – Lucknow Super Giants enter play-offs after ton of last-ball thriller Quinton de Kock against Kolkata Knight Riders

Quinton de Kock hit a sensational century and shared a record opening stand with captain KL Rahul as Lucknow Super Giants beat Kolkata Knight Riders by two runs in a last-ball IPL thriller to seal their play-off spot in Navi Mumbai on Wednesday. defeated by De Kock hit an unbeaten 140 off 70 balls and […]

IPL 2022, KKR vs LSG Live Score Updates: Lucknow Super Giants aim to qualify for playoffs with a win vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders Team: Shreyas Iyer (c), Sam Billings (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Varun Chakravarthy, Sheldon Jackson, Baba Inderjit, Aaron Finch, Mohammad Nabi, Chamika Karunaratne , Anukul Roy, Shivam Mavi, Pratham Singh, Abhijit Tomar, Aman Hakim Khan, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar, Harshit Rana Lucknow […]